Contact Us

The Dalles:
Bicoastal Media Columbia River
719 E. 2nd
The Dalles, OR 97058
Office:  541-296-2211
Hood River:
Bicoastal Media Columbia River
1190 22nd Street
P.O. Box 360
Hood River, OR 97031
Office:  541-386-1511

Business Hours:

Monday – Friday 8am – 5pm

Staff:

Gary Grossman, Market Managergary@bicoastal.media

Bill Nielsen, General Sales Managerbnielsen@bicoastal.media

Mark Bailey, Program Directormbailey@bicoastal.media

Jeff Skye, Hood River Operations Directorjskye@bicoastal.media

Randy Haines, KACI-FM Morning Show Host/Productionrhaines@bicoastal.media

Nathan Gross, Account Executive:  ngross@bicoastal.media

Tammy Dirks, Account Executivetdirks@bicoastal.media

John Fulmer, Account Executive:  jfulmer@bicoastal.media

Tim Requa, Account Executivetrequa@bicoastal.media

Stephanie McElheran, Trafficsmcelheran@bicoastal.media

Dawn Crowe, Trafficdcrowe@bicoastal.media

John Mackey, Engineerjmackey@bicoastal.media