Contact Us

The Dalles:
Bicoastal Media Columbia River
719 E. 2nd
The Dalles, OR 97058
Office:  541-296-2211
Hood River:
Bicoastal Media Columbia River
1190 22nd Street
P.O. Box 360
Hood River, OR 97031
Office:  541-386-1511

Business Hours:

  • Monday – Friday 8am – 5pm

Staff:

Gary Grossman, Market Managergary@bicoastalmedia.com

Rick Cavagnaro, General Sales Managerrcavagnaro@bicoastalmedia.com

Mark Bailey, Program Directormbailey@bicoastalmedia.com

Bill Nielsen, Local Sales Managerbnielsen@bicoastalmedia.com

Jeff Skye, Hood River Operations Directorjskye@bicoastalmedia.com

Randy Haines, KACI-FM Morning Show Host/Productionrhaines@bicoastalmedia.com

Michael Blakely, Account Executive:  mblakley@bicoastalmedia.com

Tammy Dirks, Account Executivetdirks@bicoastalmedia.com

Don Maxwell, Account Executive:  dmaxwell@bicoastalmedia.com

Tim Requa, Account Executivetrequa@bicoastalmedia.com

Paulette LaRoque, Trafficplaroque@bicoastalmedia.com

Dawn Crowe, Trafficdcrowe@bicoastalmedia.com

Matt Green, Engineermatt.green@bicoastalmedia.com